Cooperating Forester List


Map of Cooperating Foresters


List of Cooperating Foresters

An aphabetical list of Cooperating Foresters is provided by the Center for Forest and Wood Certification for landowners to determine whether a Cooperating forester is in your area. The Center cannot provide any cost estimates for Cooperating Forester services. If your local forester is not enrolled in the Center's Cooperating Forester program please encourage them to attend the next training. You can be immediately informed of the next Cooperating Forester training by signing up for the Center's newsletter by using the form to the left near the top of the page.

Dan Allard
Industry
Domtar Paper Company
P.O. Box 130
Hawesville, KY 42351
(270) 927-7214
daniel.allard@domtar.com

Jake Almond
Consultant
American Forest Management, Inc.
103 Barric Lane
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 248-8315
Jake.almond@amforem.biz

Mark Barnett
Consultant
Fall Line Consultants
10800 Alpharetta Hwy, Suite 208
Roswell, GA 30076
(404) 271-2573
fallineforestry@gmail.com 

James Barnett
Consultant
Fall Line Forestry, LLC
10800 Alpharetta Hwy, Suite 208
Roswell, GA 30076
(404) 310-1427

Bill Bell
Consulltant
William C. Bell Consulting Services
4619 Jefferson Rd.
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 489-0769
BillCertifiedForester@gmail.com

Brian Berryman
Consultant
Forest Management Inc.
P.O. Box 217
Savannah, TN 38372
(256) 710-1680
brian@forestmaangementinc.com

Jonathan Boggs
Consultant
Arbor Springs Forestry
333 Beechwood Dr.
Burns, TN 37029
(615) 498-8700
jonathan@arborspringsforestry.com

Sam Brocato
Consultant
141 Country Road 721
Riceville, TN 37370
(423) 284-5533
svboys@tds.net

Ricky Caldwell
Consultant
River Oak Timberland Mgmt., LLC
P.O. Box 6
Walnut, MS 38683
(662) 609-0631
rec271@yahoo.com

Matthew J. Carr
Consultant
Southeastern Forest Management
P.O. Box 529
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
(865) 567-9829
mcarr@southeasternforestmgt.com

James Chattin
Consultant
Chattin Forestry Services
246 Crabtree Cemetery Rd.
Lucasville, OH 45648
(740) 357-7506
chattin_forestry@hotmail.com

Russell Cunningham
Industry
Domtar Paper Company
58 WesCor Rd.
Hawesville, KY 42348
(270) 927-7203
russell.cunningham@domtar.com

Robert Davis
Consultant
Briar Patch Forestry
3338 J.B. Pigg Rd.
Cypress Inn, TN 38452
(931) 722-0999
Bob.BPF@gmail.com 

Eric Dennis
Consultant
Straight Fork Timber Company
275 Helenwood Detour Rd.
Helenwood, TN 3775
(865) 719-3206
edennis@straightfork.com 

Paul Ensminger
Consultant
Ensminger Forestry
257 Desoto Dr.
Delano, TN 37325
(423) 506-3543
ensming@comcast.net

Doug Enyart
Consultant
Clearwater Forest Consultants, LLC
P. O. Box 176
Piedmont, MO 63957
(573) 223-7010
cfc@semo.net

Joe Feeman
Consultant
P.O. Box 121
Norris, TN 37828
(865) 457-8191
jcfeeman@comcast.com

Lloyd Foe
Consultant
Lloyd A. Foe Consulting Foresters, LLC
P. O. Box 353
LaGrange, KY 40031
(502) 797-0134l
loyd@foeforestry.com

Scott Frederick
Consultant
Forest Management Specialists
479 Bethesda Rd.
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 693-7301
sfrederick38242@gmail.com

Rance Fry
Consultant
Land Solutions Group
5976 Cookeville Boatdock Rd.
Baxter, TN 38544
(931) 303-9396
rancefrye@yahoo.com

James Funk
Consultant
Forest Synergy, LLC
1000 Griffin Dr.
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 545-1481
forestsynergy@gmail.com

Brent Galloway
Consultant
Southeastern Forest Management
P.O. Box 529
Oliver Springs, TN 37931
(865) 435-7158
bgalloway@southeasternforestmgt.com

Eric Goodman
Industry
Kapstone Paper
135 Lakeside Hills
Boydton, VA 23917
(252) 578-7712
eric.goodman@kapstonepaper.com

Steve Gray
Consultant
263 Forest Trace
Radcliff, KY 40160
(270) 272-2779
forester.steve.gray@gmail.com

Pete Kovalic
Consultant
Kovalic Forest Services
487 Ecton Rd.
Winchester, KY 40391
(859) 595-2218
jacqkov1@aol.com

Melvin Hack
Consultant
Central Timber Services
7367 Rabbit Flat Rd.
Caneyville, KY 42721
mdhack@windstream.net

Jeff Holt
Consultant
Maple Grove Group LLC
P.O. Box 7054
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
(865) 621-9306 

Jim Hurst
Consultant
Jim Hurst Consulting Forester
502 Tincher Dr.
Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 806-2812
jimhurst40383@aol.com

David James
Industry
Weyerhauser
100 Appleby Road
Port Wentworth, GA 31322
(912) 658-5255
david.james@weyerhauser.com 

Mike Ladd
Consultant
Ladd Forestry Consulting
749Wilson Dr.
Madisonville, KY 42431
(270) 824-9651
laddforester@peoplepc.com

Jon Lindsay
Consultant
Forest Management, Inc.
60 Commerce St.
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-8228

Melisa Love
Consultant
Forestry Consultants, Inc.
P.O. Box 684
Opelika, AL 36803
(334) 745-7530
fcinc@mindspring.com

Ron Meyer
Consultant
125 Buck Run Rd.
Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 879-8453
mmeyer125@windstream.net

Keith Moss
Consultant
P.O. Box 408
Hiawasse, GA 30546
(706) 835-5853
Keithmos@juno.com 

Ben Myers
Consultant
Panther Creek Forestry, LLC
210 N. Chancery St.
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 259-5478
benmyers@panthercreekforestry.net

Ken Negray
Industry
NewPage Corp.
3748 U. S. Hwy 62 East
Eddyville, KY 42038
krn1@newpagecorp.com

Chris Osborne
University
University of Kentucky
617 Clemons Fork Rd.
Clayhole, KY 41317
(606) 666-9995
chris.osborne@uky.edu 

Donald Page
Consultant
Charles R. Page, Jr. & Associates, Inc.
6466 East Brainerd Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 892-1431

Jeffery Page
Consultant
Charles R. Page, Jr. & Associates, Inc.
6466 East Brainerd Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 892-1431
jeff.page27@yahoo.com

John Perry
Consultant
Consulting Forester
740 Paul Heath Ln.
Magnolia, KY 42757
john_perry@berea.edu

Chad Robertson
Industry
Domtar
P.O. Box 426
Amory, MS 38821
(662) 256-3526
chad.roberston@domtar.com

Steve Rogier
Industry
NewPage Corp.
3031 Hwy 1412
Beaverdam, KY 42320
sj6@newpagecorp.com

Michael Self
Consultant
P.O. Box 49532
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 267-8100
sfmforester@icloud.com

Ron Taylor
Consultant
RL Taylor Forestry
830 Copperas Hollow Road
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 356-4999
RLTaylorForestry@yahoo.com

Kevin Tudor
Industry
Domtar Paper Company
P. O. Box 552
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
kevin.tudor@domtar.com

Dwayne Turner
Industry
RockTenn
117 Blue Sewanee Rd.
Dunlap, TN 37327
(256) 608-9060
dturner4@rocktenn.com 

John Williams
Industry
Dunaway Timber Co.
P. O. Box
Fordsville, KY 42343
(270) 314-5003
proforesterjkw@hotmail.com

Mike Williams
Consultant
Southern Forest Resources LLC
214 N. Madison St.
Tupelo, MS 38804
(662) 401-6920
mike.sfr1981@gmail.com

Chris Will
Consultant
Central Kentucky Forest Management, Inc.
301 Stanford Ave.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 238-2212
chris@ckfm.net

Monty Wooten
Consultant
Greenleaf Forest Management
260 Hampstead Rd.
Asheville, NC 28804
(828) 254-1114

Paul Yielding
Consultant
Cumberland Valley Forestry, LLC
438 Blue Springs Rd.
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 350-3599
yield2619@yahoo.com

Don Young
Industry
NewPage Corp.
801 W. Trofp St.
Advance, MO 63730
dhy1@newpagecorp.com

          Contact Us          Email: info@forestcertificationcenter.org         Toll-free: (855) 579-2690